Status - Fully Canceled

Last Updated: Jan 16, 2019 01:58PM PST
A fulfillment is fully canceled when all units on it are canceled. Canceled units reduce the committed quantity, increasing the quantity available to sell.

You can edit notes on a complete fulfillment, but you can't change fulfillment quantities.

Note: This feature is available only on our latest version, Stitch X.