Remove Channel

Last Updated: Oct 21, 2017 09:28PM PDT

Note: Removing a sales channel is irreversible. To disable syncing without removing the channel, go to your channel settings and select Channel Sync > Disabled.

To remove a sales channel, account owners can click the trash can icon in that channel's settings:
If you're not sure how to safely remove an integrated sales channel, please contact Support before taking action.

When you remove a channel from Stitch, you have the option to delete products, orders, and contacts that imported from the channel:
Default Keep any products, orders, and contacts that imported from the channel. Choose this option if you want these records in Stitch but have no plans to reintegrate the channel. Better yet, keep the channel in Stitch and simply disable syncing.
Optional Delete all products, orders, and contacts that imported from the channel. This will also remove these items from all open records in Stitch—even if these items didn't import from that channel. Choose this option if you're still setting up Stitch.